Can't find what you're looking for? Call us on 020 3176 3835
My basket 0
A Divided Spy : A Gripping Espionage Thriller from the Master of the Modern Spy Novel

A Divided Spy : A Gripping Espionage Thriller from the Master of the Modern Spy Novel
Free Gift

£7.99

A Sunday Times top ten bestseller, perfect for fans of THE NIGHT MANAGER, from the winner of the CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger for Best Thriller of the Year and 'the master of the modern spy thriller' (Mail on Sunday). A NEW COLD WAR IS LOOMING Former MI6 officer Thomas Kell thought he was done with spying. Until the Russian agent he blames for the death of his girlfriend is spotted at a Red Sea resort - in dangerous company.

ONE SPY WANTS REVENGE Taking the law into his own hands, Kell embarks on a mission to recruit his rival. Only to find himself in a high-stakes game of cat and mouse in which it becomes increasingly difficult to know who is playing whom. THIS TIME IT'S PERSONAL As the mission reaches boiling point, rumours of a terrorist attack suggest a massacre on Britain soil is imminent.

Kell is faced with an impossible choice. Loyalty to MI6 - or to his own conscience?