To contact us please email bookshop@theweek.co.uk
My basket 0
The Silent Patient by Alex Michaelides

The Silent Patient by Alex Michaelides
Free Gift

£6.99 £7.99

Please note this book is currently out of stock. Please call us on 020 3176 3835 for an update.

WITH OVER A MILLION COPIES SOLD, read the Sunday Times and No.1 New York Times bestselling, record-breaking 2019 thriller that everyone is talking about - soon to be a major film. 'The perfect thriller' AJ FINNTerrific' - THE TIMES Crime Book of the Month'Smart, sophisticated suspense' - LEE CHILD'Compelling' - OBSERVER'Absolutely brilliant' - STEPHEN FRY'A totally original psychological mystery' - DAVID BALDACCI'One of the best thrillers I've read this year' - CARA HUNTER'The pace and finesse of a master' - BBC CULTUREAlicia Berenson lived a seemingly perfect life until one day six years ago. When she shot her husband in the head five times.

Since then she hasn't spoken a single word. It's time to find out why. THE SILENT PATIENT is the gripping must-read debut thriller of 2019 - perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW by A.J.

Finn and THE GIRL BEFORE by JP Delaney.